#RethinkingICTAward


On Christmas Day it will be six months since the #RethinkingICT Conference that was held at my school back in June. The idea of the conference was to discuss the way forward for ICT and it brought together many inspirational people who have personally inspired me and helped me develop my vision for ICT and have influenced the way I believe the subject should be taught. I have thought for a while that it would be nice to recognise those people in some way and so I am starting the #RethinkingICTAward to do just that. I would like people to nominate an individual on Twitter who has really influenced the way you teach ICT and your own vision for the subject. Submit your nomination by using the form below and in a few days time I will open the voting.

Nominations received already…

  • @digitalmaverick
  • @kvnmcl
  • @teknoteacher
  • @mikemcsharry

 

 

One thought on “#RethinkingICTAward

Leave a Reply

