#PolyphonicKids Help Needed


Last Summer I began a blog project called Polyphonic Kids. The basic idea is that each day it celebrates the birthday of three musicians. I used to find three YouTube clips of three musicians who were born on that date, share them on the blog, and then ask visitors to vote for their favourites.

I know a couple of teachers who used it with their classes as a point of discussion or as an inspiration for creative writing or artwork. They took the titles and asked the children to interpret them in a different, creative way.

The blog stopped simply because I did not have enough time to keep it going. I used to schedule all of a week’s posts in one evening. I would really love to get the blog going again but need some help. So I am asking for volunteers to take on the responsibility for blogging one day. If you would be interested in joining in please leave me a comment or get in touch on twitter – @chrisleach78

Thank You 🙂

2 thoughts on “#PolyphonicKids Help Needed

Leave a Reply

