Roseanne’s 12 Days of a Jungle Christmas


On the first day of Christmas,
my true love sent to me
A sweet little crocodile just for me

On the second day of Christmas,
my true love sent to me
Two cute pandas
And a sweet little crocodile just for me

On the third day of Christmas,
my true love sent to me
Three monkeys swinging
Two cute pandas
And a. sweet little crocodile just for me

On the fourth day of Christmas,
my true love sent to me
Four parrots squawking
Three monkeys swinging,
Two cute pandas
And a sweet little crocodile just for me

On the fifth day of Christmas,
my true love sent to me
Five jaguars ,
Four, parrots squawking
Three, monkeys swinging
Two, cute pandas
And a sweet little crocodile just for me

On the sixth day of Christmas,
my true love sent to me
Six poison frogs,
Five jaguars
Four parrots squawking
Three monkeys swinging
Two, cute pandas
And a sweet little crocodile just for me

On the seventh day of Christmas,
my true love sent to me
Seven slithery snakes,
Six poison frogs,
Five, jaguars
Four parrots squawking
Three monkeys swinging
Two cute pandas
And a sweet little crocodile just for me

On the eighth day of Christmas,
my true love sent to me
Eight tigers prowling ,
Seven slithery snakes,
Six poison frogs
Five jaguars,
Four parrots squawking,
Three monkeys swinging,
Two cute pandas
And a sweet little crocodile just for me

On the ninth day of Christmas,
my true love sent to me
Nine butterflies flapping ,
Eight tigers prowling,
Seven slithery snakes,
Six poison frogs,
Five, jaguars
Four parrots squawking,
Three monkeys swinging,
Two cute pandas
And a. sweet little crocodile just for me

On the tenth day of Christmas,
my true love sent to me
Ten Frogs a-leaping,
Nine butterflies flapping,
Eight tigers prowling,
Seven slithery snakes,
Six poison frogs,
Five jaguars,
Four parrots squawking
Three monkeys swinging,
Two, cute pandas
And a sweet little crocodile just for me

On the eleventh day of Christmas,
my true love sent to me
Eleven Natives piping,
Ten frogs a-leaping,
Nine butterflies flapping,
Eight, tigers prowling
Seven swans a-swimming,
Six poison frogs,
Five, jaguars
Four, parrots squawking
Three monkeys swinging,
Two, cute pandas
And a partridge in a pear tree.

On the twelfth day of Christmas,
my true love sent to me
Twelve sloth’s sleeping ,
Eleven Natives piping,
Ten Frogs a-leaping,
Nine butterflies flapping,
Eight, tigers prowling
Seven swans a-swimming,
Six, poison frogs
Five jaguars,
Four parrots squawking
Three monkeys swinging,
Two, cute pandas
And a sweet little crocodile just for me !

.

 

 

One thought on “Roseanne’s 12 Days of a Jungle Christmas

Leave a Reply

