James’ 12 Days of Christmas


On the first day of Christmas,
my true love came to me
1 beautiful xbox

On the second day of Christmas,
my true love sent to me
a big bol of chrisps
and a beautiful xbox

On the third day of Christmas,
my true love came to me
I beautiful xbox and a big bowl of crisps and a rugby ball

On the fourth day of Christmas,
my true love sent to me
a beautiful xbox
and a big bowl of chrisps
Christmas hat

On the fifth day of Christmas,
my true love sent to me
a beatfuiful xbox
a big bowl of chrisps,
a rugby ball,
a Christmas hat
and a big fat tree

On the sixth day of Christmas,

a beatfuiful xbox,
a big bowl of chrisps ,
a rugby ball
a Christmas hat
a big fat tree
swimming poll

On the seventh day of Christmas,
a beafuiful xbox
a big bowl of chrisps
Sa rugby ball
a Christmas hat
a big fat tree
a swimming poll
a cherry red iphone
.

On the eighth day of Christmas
a beautiful xbox
a big bowl of chrisps
a rugby ball
a Christmas hat,
a BIG fat tree,
a swimming pool
a cherry red iphone
5 big chips
On the ninth day of Christmas,
my true love sent to me
a beafutilful xbox
a big bowl of chrips
a rugby ball
a Christmas hat
a big fat tree
,
swimming pool
a cherry  iphone
a 5 big chips
On the tenth day of Christmas,
a beautiful xbox
a bowl of chrisps
Christmas hat
a big fat tree,
Seven swans a-swimming,
a beatful xbox
a big bowl od chrisps
a rugby ball
a Christmas hat
a big fat tree
On the eleventh day of Christmas,
a beautiful xbox
a big bowl of chrips
a rugby ball
Ea Christmas hat,
a big fat tree,
a cherry iphone,
5 chips
a big car
12 pars of boots

a carpit

On the twelfth day of Christmas,
a beautiful xbox
a bowl oof chrisps
a rugby ball
a christmas hat
a big fat tree
a swoimming pool
a cherry iphone
a nd 5 chips
12 pars of boots
Four calling birds,
Three French hens,
Two turtle doves,
And a partridge in a pear tree!

.

 

 

Leave a Reply

