Isaacodactyl Part 4 : #100WCGU


Here we go with part four of the Adventures of Isaacodactyl. The four word prompt for this week is in bold.

Part One
Part Two
Part Three

Little Isaacodactyl hopped to his feet. The sun shone but Isaac shivered as water dripped from his wings.

“Can you go and get some help Brian?” asked the baby pterodactyl.

Brian nodded his head. They heard him gallop away and after a short while he galloped back.

“I found a vine. I can pull you both up” gasped Brian.

“Brilliant,” squawked Isaac. “Throw it down.”

With a big swing of his long neck Brian threw the vine down. The two baby dinosaurs watched as both ends of the vine landed in front of them. Trevor just shook his head in despair. Brian just grinned.

12 thoughts on “Isaacodactyl Part 4 : #100WCGU

  1. Ah poor Isaac. Just when I thought he was going to find a way out it all goes wrong again. I love these characters so much and I can see them so clearly in my head. These stories need to become a book, but they need to become an animated film even more!

  2. Thank you for all the comments. It’s really nice to know that people are enjoying my little story. Hopefully baby Isaac will enjoy them too when he is a bit older.

  3. There’s always one in the class & it looks like it’s Brian! Well done for this grand story. You are developing their characters really well. I’m wondering if there is going to be a twist towards the end 😉

  4. Waht a great surprise when I clicked onto the link and discovered another three links…I really enjoyed the story about little Isaac and his friends. I look forward to the next chapter.

Leave a Reply

