#mrleachsnewyearshonourslist


Here are the 10 people who made my New Year’s Honours List – based on the people on Twitter who I have had the most interaction with. As with any list like this there are plenty of names that aren’t on the list who I am very grateful to for their support, ideas and encouragement and I hope you know who you are :).

Anyway my list is:

  • @DeputyMitchell
  • @simonhaughton
  • @ianaddison
  • @HGJohn
  • @colport
  • @squiggle7
  • @xannov
  • @NeilAdam
  • @dawnhallybone
  • @2SimpleAnt
Leave a Reply

