Host the World Cup #htwc2011


Now that I have time over the holidays I am going to work on the ‘Host the World Cup’ idea. A few people have already declared an interest in joining in and I would really love to get some schools from other countries involved.

The first stage of the project would be to decide on the country to represent. I am going to ask my Twitter network what factors they think need to be taken into consideration to run a successful bid.

Please, as always, leave me a comment with any ideas or suggestions.

Leave a Reply

